Fire and Ice
Fire and Ice Soccer Club





Countdown To Opening Day:


Stats: Wins [ 0 ] Losses [ 0 ] Ties [ 0 ]
No Games Schedules



flyers

Soccer Tennis Pre-Registration Form
Posted: Wednesday, June 18, 2014


New Fice & Ice Video
Posted: Monday, May 5, 2014


Sponsorship Flyer
Posted: Thursday, March 27, 2014


Soccer Tennis Registration Form & Rules
Posted: Thursday, March 27, 2014


FISC 2014 Kick-Off Week
Posted: Tuesday, March 18, 2014


Season Ticket Information
Posted: Tuesday, March 18, 2014



headlines

B3 - Brooke's Britney Bits
Posted: Sunday, June 1, 2014


FISC Teams With Bone Marrow Registry
Posted: Saturday, May 31, 2014


FISC RELEASES 2014 SCHEDULE AND EVENTS
Posted: Tuesday, May 27, 2014


FISC Announces the 2014 Roster
Posted: Monday, April 21, 2014


F&I'S RACHEL TEJADA MARKED AS NWSL draft prospects
Posted: Monday, January 20, 2014


2013 WPSL Midwest Awards Announced
Posted: Friday, August 2, 2013


facebook facebook youtube b3

Soccer Tennis Tournament cancelled this weekend. Look for it to be rescheduled at the beginning of the new year!



Altered Grounds & Outdoor ServicesiBeria BankChick-Fil-ANike
Home     Sponsorships     Contact Us     Relations     Links