Fire and Ice
Fire and Ice Soccer Club





Countdown To Opening Day:


Stats: Wins [ 0 ] Losses [ 0 ] Ties [ 0 ]
No Games Schedules



flyers

Soccer Tennis Pre-Registration Form
Posted: Wednesday, June 18, 2014


New Fice & Ice Video
Posted: Monday, May 5, 2014


Sponsorship Flyer
Posted: Thursday, March 27, 2014


Soccer Tennis Registration Form & Rules
Posted: Thursday, March 27, 2014


Season Ticket Information
Posted: Tuesday, March 18, 2014



headlines

B3 - Brooke's Britney Bits
Posted: Sunday, June 1, 2014


FISC Teams With Bone Marrow Registry
Posted: Saturday, May 31, 2014


FISC RELEASES 2014 SCHEDULE AND EVENTS
Posted: Tuesday, May 27, 2014


FISC Announces the 2014 Roster
Posted: Monday, April 21, 2014


F&I'S RACHEL TEJADA MARKED AS NWSL draft prospects
Posted: Monday, January 20, 2014


2013 WPSL Midwest Awards Announced
Posted: Friday, August 2, 2013


facebook facebook youtube b3

THE FIRST ROUND OF TRYOUTS FOR THE 2015 FIRE & ICE SEASON WILL BE INDOOR ON DECEMBER 27, 2014 FROM 10:00-12:00 AT THE BELLEVILLE SPORTSPLEX. 2346 MASCOUTAH AVE., BELLEVILLE, IL 62220. PLEASE EMAIL US AT INFO@FIREANDICESC.COM IF YOU PLAN ON ATTENDING. SEE YOU SOON!



DO YOU HAVE A FAVORITE PLAYER ON THE TEAM THAT YOU WOULD LIKE TO KNOW A LITTLE MORE ABOUT? THEN CHECK OUT "BROOKE'S BRITNEY BITS"! OUR INTERN BROOKE BARCZEWSKI, FROM THE UNIVERSITY OF MISSOURI-ST. LOUIS, GETS A CHANCE TO INTERVIEW MOST OF THE FIRE & ICE PLAYERS, OUR SPONSOR JUSTIN MCMILLAN WITH ELITE FT, AND A FEW OTHERS DURING HER SUMMER STINT. COPY AND PASTE THIS LINK INTO YOUR BROWSER AND CHECK OUT HER VIDEOS!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEFp-1W5jk3twpafpGsFLMA

Altered Grounds & Outdoor ServicesiBeria BankChick-Fil-ANike
Home     Sponsorships     Contact Us     Relations     Links